Shop Front Help About Us Contact Us Blog
You're in: Products > Technics > PR903

Easy Listening VOLUME 1
SALE PRICE = £12.79 (original price £17.50)

10 superb new Easy Listening patterns with suitable registrations set within the panel memories suitable for most Technics instruments, including KN7000, KN6500, KN6000.
  • BOUNCES (You’re 16/From A Jack To A King ETC)
  • BOSSA NOVAS (Just The Way You Are/We Have All The Time In The World)
  • SLOW 16 BEAT (The Way We Were/Wind Beneath My Wings)
  • COCKTAIL BAR (I’m In The Mood For Love/Moonlight In Vermont)
  • SOFT 8-BEAT (Without You/He Ain’t Heavy – He’s My Brother)
  • TOETAPPERS (Rhinestone Cowboy/I Just Called To Say I Love You)
  • KNEES-UP (Obladi Oblada/ Yellow River)
  • FAIRGROUND (Puppet On A String/Penny Arcade)
  • SLOW WALTZ (Pal Of My Cradle Days/Moon River)
  • SLOW ROCK (Unchained Melody/True Love Ways)

  • £12.79 + postage
    Format: 3.5" Disk

    Copyright 2006 | Terms & Conditions