Shop Front Help About Us Contact Us Blog
You're in: Products > Technics > PR903

Easy Listening VOLUME 4
SALE PRICE = £12.79 (original price £17.50)

10 superb new Easy Listening patterns with suitable registrations set within the panel memories suitable for most Technics instruments, including KN7000, KN6500, KN6000.
  • BANJO PARTY 1 (Side By Side/Oh You Beautiful Doll ETC)
  • PAN PIPE MOODS (Everything I Do (I Do It For You)/Fool On The Hill)
  • GREEN VELVET (I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen/ Danny Boy)
  • BANJO PARTY 2 (Give My Regards To Broadway/Swannee)
  • PREACHIN’ FOLK (If I Had A Hammer/Down By The Riverside)
  • FRENCH PERFUME (Under The Bridges Of Paris/Michelle)
  • HAWAII TODAY? (Hawaiian Wedding Song/Blue Hawaii)
  • LINE DANCE 8-BEAT (Achy Breaky Heart/Wild Side Of Life/Detroit City)
  • RADIO DAYS (Ain’t She Sweet/Bye Bye Blackbird)
  • MUSIC AFTER MIDNIGHT (Unforgettable/Misty/I Wish You Love)

  • £12.79 + postage
    Format: 3.5" Disk

    Copyright 2006 | Terms & Conditions